

"Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture"

-Shikshanmaharshi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe





Trustee 2021-2024

Sr.	Name of the Trustee	Designation	Address
No.			
1.	Hon. Principal Abhaykumar	Chairman	Shri Swami Vivekanand
	Salunkhe		Shikshan Sanstha, Tarabai
			Park, Kolhapur
2.	Hon. Principal Sou. Shubhangi	Secretary	Shri Swami Vivekanand
	Gawade		Shikshan Sanstha, Tarabai
			Park, Kolhapur
3.	Hon. Sitaram Maharu Gawali	Joint Secretary	Shri Swami Vivekanand
		(Finance)	Shikshan Sanstha, Tarabai
			Park, Kolhapur



"Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture"

-Shikshanmaharshi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur



Life Members Committee 2021-2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Life Member	Designation	Address
1.	Hon. Sitaram Maharu Gawali	Chairman	Head Master, Prithwiraj Kapoor Memorial High School, Loni Kalbhor Tal: Haweli Dist: Pune
2.	Hon. Principal Sou. Shubhangi Gawade	Secretary	Principal, New Model English School, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur
3.	Dr. Rajendra Vishwanath Shejwal	Member	Principal, L. B. S. College, Satara
4.	Mr. Bhausaheb Nanasaheb Sangale	Member	Head Master, New English School, Johe Tal: Panvel Dist: Raigad
5.	Mr. Vishnu Subarao Patil	Member	Head Master, Swami Ramanand Bharati Vidyamandir Tasgaon, Dist: Sangli
6.	Mr. Shashikant Yashwant Kate	Member	Head Master, Shri Parashar High School, Pargaon Tal: Hatkanangale Dist: Kolhapur
7.	Dr. Jaysing Shriram Deshmukh	Member	Principal, R. P. College, Osmanabad
8.	Mr. Shriram Sharadchandra Salunkhe	Member	Assistant Teacher, Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj High school, Budhwar Peth, Kolhapur



"Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture"

-Shikshanmaharshi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur



Management Committee 2021-2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Address
1.	Hon. M. L. A. Chandrakant (Dada) Bacchu Patil	President	Chhatrapati Sambhaji Park, Sambhajinagar Bus Stand, Kolhapur
2.	Hon. Namdevrao Vitthalrao Kamble	Vice-President	615 R. K. Nagar, Panchgaon Road, Kolhapur
3.	Hon. Lalasaheb Bhanudas Yadav	Vice-President	At Post: Kadepur Dist: Kadegaon Dist: Sangli
4.	Hon. Principal Abhaykumar Salunkhe	Chairman	Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur
5.	Hon. Jagannath Rangnath Awate (Vakil)	Chairman	Laxmibag Colony, Behind Hotel Nilkamal, Nagar Road, Beed
6.	Hon. Principal Sou. Shubhangi Gawade	Secretary	Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur
7.	Hon. Dr. Rajendra Vishwanath Shejwal	Joint Secretary (Administration)	Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur
8.	Hon. Sitaram Maharu Gawali	Joint Secretary (Finance)	Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur
9.	Hon. M. P. Sambhaji Shahu Chhatrapati	Member	New Palace, Kolhapur
10.	Hon. Avinash Dinkar Patil	Member	At Post: Chinchani Tal: Tasgaon Dist: Sangli
11.	Hon. Jagannath Gadu Waydande	Member	33 High School Teachers Colony, Sambhajinagar, Satara

12.	Hon. Sadashiv Krishna	Member	At Post: Kolewadi Tal: Karad
	Kumbhar		Dist: Satara
13.	Hon. Mr. Bhausaheb	Member	Head Master, New English
	Nanasaheb Sangale		School, Johe Tal: Panvel Dist:
			Raigad
14.	Hon. Mr. Vishnu Subarao	Member	Head Master, Swami
	Patil		Ramanand Bharati
			Vidyamandir Tasgaon, Dist:
			Sangli
15.	Hon. Mr. Shashikant	Member	Head Master, Shri Parashar
	Yashwant Kate		High School, Pargaon Tal:
			Hatkanangale Dist: Kolhapur
16.	Hon. Dr. Jaysing Shriram	Member	Principal, R. P. College,
	Deshmukh		Osmanabad
17.	Hon. Mr. Shriram	Member	Assistant Teacher, Rajarshi
	Sharadchandra Salunkhe		Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj
			High school, Budhwar Peth,
			Kolhapur
18.	Hon. Dr. Ramesh Rajaram	Member	Principal, Vivekanand College,
	Kumbhar		Kolhapur
19.	Dr. Mahesh Narayan	Member	Assistant Professor, L. B. S.
	Gaikwad		College, Satara
20.	Mr. Narayan Shankar Puri	Member	Superintendant, Sanstha Office,
			Kolhapur
21.	Hon. Gulabrao Jagannath	Member	Head Master, Katoba High
	Borate		School, Dive, Tal: Purandar
			Dist: Pune